Risks that have not yet been related to a survey question can be deleted at any time:
- Go to the “Manage Risks” section:
- Next to a risk that has not yet been related to a survey question, you will see a red trashcan button. Click this button to the delete the risk:
- Confirm your decision by clicking the “DELETE” button:
- If the risk has been related to a survey question, its trashcan button will be displayed in dull red and it will not let you delete the risk:
Risks that have been related to survey questions become un-deletable to prevent orphan survey questions or other data tracking issues.